avatar
Yuliya, 34 y.o., Russia
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 32 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Calm, cheerful, dedicated, honest, tender. Im very interested in my life I live, in the world around us and the laws of universe where we live, how it works , where it all come from, and where it goes. I like reading books, I’m interested in psychology, history, occultism. I like to watch horror movies and listen to the heavy music. Also I am a home girl, don’t like parties much, at least not so often. I don’t like social networking, I am not active on instagram and Facebook, etc; I use it only for newsfeed and some contacts, clicking and liking are not my biggest pleasure in life, I prefer real experience and real communication
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to find someone with similar interests with me, which is spiritual and intellectual self improvement. Critical thinker. Introverted misanthrope and nerd🙂 Who will be kind to my 2 babies -the kid and the cat. They both 6 y. o, smart and kind as their mom. I prefer old fashioned values in relationship,I hope my parthner would share it, too. Also he is young, white; not Muslim and not from Muslim country
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
equity, honest, strong will, nonconformism, open mind, sence of humour...
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Wash your hands before eating!
The last books that you read?
The songs of Maldoror, by Lautréamont
What are your favourite games?
Life is the best game!
What kinds of music do you like?
Black, doom, gothic metal, blues, trance, pop, classic
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
To learn something new
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, painting, home improvement, family/kids, astrology, antiques