avatar
Vera, 56 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Photos
Main info
First name: Vera
Age: 56
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 68kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
33 y.o. boy, not living at home
29 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 50 - 70
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обыкновенная , порядочная, добрая ,нежная...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, честный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не радовалась
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не знаю
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доверие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, человечность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Надеяться на самих себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод
The last books that you read?
О природе
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего человека
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые умеют добиваться поставленной цели.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет , немного.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость, зависть. лицемерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Упрямство
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, искренность, сексуальность, женственность, нежность.
How do friends view you?
Милой
How do acquaintances view you?
Нормальным человеком
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Много
What is your favourite food?
шоколад, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
читать новости
What is your dream job?
Она есть.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хороший человек, любимый и любящий мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Там, где будет жить мой мужчина
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Browsing the Internet, With family, Puttering in the garden, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Movies, Jazz music, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, family/kids, social cause/activism, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, gardening, news/politics/events