avatar
Natalya, 56 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 56
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
34 y.o. girl, not living at home
27 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 48 - 62
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очаровательная и женственная леди ! С радостью создаю уют и комфорт в доме ! Рисую, вышиваю , фотографирую ! Замечаю прекрасное и воплощаю в своих работах !
How would you describe your ideal partner?
В мужчине восхищает чувство юмора, интеллект , уверенность и благородство !
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Родным и близким , сказала бы как сильно я их люблю ! И все дни провела бы с ними !
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на лечение детей !
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Действую по интуиции !
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность , порядочность , женственность !
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность , позитив , находчивость , доброта !
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение внука !
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честным с самим собой !
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря родителей ...
What are your goals now?
Изучение иностранного языка .
Whom do you admire?
Природой ! Она прекрасна ! Чудесный художник !
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно !
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нет предела совершенству !
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Poetry, Jazz music, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, family/kids, crafts