Elena, 34 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
12 y.o. boy, living at home
6 y.o. girl, living at home
5 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 33 - 46
Country: Eastern Europe
Weight: 68.1 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная,ласковая,добрая,заботливая,общительная,с чувством юмора...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный,добрый,надежный,с чувством юмора.
Знает,чего хочет в жизни,любит детей и животных,умеет добиваться своей цели.Не вспыльчивый,в меру ревнивый..
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила прощения у всех кого когда-либо чем-либо обидела,провела бы время с теми,кто мне действительно дорог и сказала бы им,что я их люблю.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала бы на благотворительность или помогла нуждающимся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Нечасто,с подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение порадоваться чужой радости и поплакать над чужим горем
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум,чувство юмора,доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Затрудняюсь ответить..
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Слушать свое сердце
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Джеки Коллинз "Лаки",
Чингиз Айтматов "Джамиля",
Булгаков "Мастер и Маргарита"
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой,помочь моим детям вырасти счастливыми,здоровыми и уверенными в себе людьми
Whom do you admire?
Нет кумиров
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей мало,знакомых много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не задумывалась
What are your weaknesses?
Упряма,иногда ленюсь 
What are your strengths ?
Доброта,отзывчивость и др. 
How do friends view you?
Спросите друзей)
How do acquaintances view you?
Не спрашивала
What are your favourite games?
Не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
По желанию
What are your favourite films?
"1+1"("Неприкасаемые"), "1+2"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Роспись красками по стеклу,рыбалка
What is your dream job?
Я довольна своей работой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный,добрый,умный мужчина,с хорошим чувством юмора,не игроман,не альфонс,не нарко-,не алкозависимый.Желательно некурящий или курящий изредка(аллергия на табачный дым).Не эгоист,не жадный.Любит детей и животных.Возможно,умеет играть на гитаре,любит рыбалку.Мужчина,который уважает женщину .
Мужчина "с головой на плечах",который умеет зарабатывать.
Where do you want to live?
Россия ,Австрия,Австралия ,Бельгия,Болгария,Нидерланды,Италия,Испания,Германия,Польша,Беларусь,возможно Марокко..Рассмотрю другие варианты
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Fishing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests