avatar
Tatyana, 60 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 82%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 60
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
38 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 60
Weight: 74.91 - 86.26 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Романтичная добрая,веселая. целеустремленная натура.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный,честный,добрый,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
продолжала бы лечить людей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
построила бы беплатную клинику для детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда с сестрой, после ее гибели ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность и порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Гибель моего отца, сестры и ее мужа в автокатастрофе
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любите жизнь .
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть
The last books that you read?
Голсуорси,Достоевский, Майер, Толкиен, Ник Перумов, Ремарк.
What are your goals now?
Решить многие рабочие проблемы и забыть предательство
Whom do you admire?
"Не сотвори себе кумира"
Do you have a lot of friends?
НЕт,но верные.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость, лень,неаккуратность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство,лень,лживость,пьянство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Перестать смотреть на мир через розовые очки.
What are your weaknesses?
Я об этом подумаю завтра.
What are your strengths ?
Верная. преданная,образованная, хорошо готовлю и люблю это делать, люблю заботиться о ком-то.
How do friends view you?
Умной,талантливой, доброй и верной
How do acquaintances view you?
Интеллигентная, умная, отзывчивая.
What are your favourite games?
Играю в теннис.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Классика Достоевский, Толстой, Голсуорси, Ремарк, Гюго, Цветаева,Ахматова, хорошее фэнтези Ника Перумова, Толкиена, и конечно же Шекспир.
What kinds of music do you like?
Бетховен, Шопен,Хулио Иглесиас, классическая музыка, джаз, гитарная музыка
What is your favourite food?
морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Унесенные ветром, Касабланка, Влюбленный Шекспир, Призрак Оперы, Властелин колец,фильмы с Николасом Кейджем.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
С хорошим финалом
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ландшафтный дизайн, цветы
What is your dream job?
Я люблю свою работу
Tell us about your dream partner.
Честный ,добрый, верный.Способный полюбить умную женщину.
Where do you want to live?
Не имеет значения, хотя хотелось бы за городом ,чтобы я могла выращивать цветы
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Sport, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends, Curling up with a good book, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other, Biking, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Diving, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Poetry, Concerts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gardening, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling